Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Meet Our Mayor and Council

Rose Hill is governed by a town board consisting of a mayor and five (5) commissioners.  The Board of Commissioners meet the second Tuesday every month at 6:00 p.m. at the Rose Hill Town Hall.

Davy Buckner

Title: Mayor

Marsha Whaley

Title:  Mayor Pro-Tempore/Commissioner

Gary L. Boney

Title: Commissioner

Calvin Miller

Title: Commissioner

William "Billy" Wilson

Title: Commissioner

Ross Powell

Title: Commissioner